刑事辩护律师
卫奕信

大卫·威尔逊 (David Wilson) 是马里兰州 Jezic & Moyse 律师事务所的刑事辩护律师。 Wilson 先生在巴尔的摩大学法学院获得法学博士学位,并于 2005 年获得马里兰州执业律师执照。他在马里兰大学学院获得理学学士学位。 Wilson 先生毕业于马里兰州银泉市的斯普林布鲁克高中。 此外,他还是马里兰州律师协会的成员,并且是马里兰州蒙哥马利县的长期居民。 威尔逊先生结婚 31 年,养育了三个男孩。

一位家庭朋友要求调查 Jezic & Moyse 律师事务所正在处理的严重刑事案件,Wilson 先生很快发现自己完全沉浸在法律实践中。 快进四个月:Wilson 先生在谈判过程中发挥了重要作用,最终成功解决了此案。 短短两周后,威尔逊先生来到安妮·阿伦德尔巡回法院,与安迪·耶齐奇先生就一起备受瞩目的谋杀案进行磋商,检察官不得不接受陪审团一致裁定无罪释放的所有罪名. 威尔逊先生当时就决定,刑事辩护工作是他将追求的法律。

在大学期间,Wilson 先生志愿服务,在马里兰州罗克维尔的蒙哥马利县警察男孩女孩俱乐部向高危青少年教授拳击。 此外,他还在马里兰州惠顿的爱迪生职业中心做志愿者,向就读职业学校的贫困高中生教授汽车车身技能。

威尔逊先生从 14 岁起就由他的外祖母抚养长大,他的童年是社会服务和寄养的结合。 最终,被视为国家监护人后,威尔逊先生对生活形成了独特的看法。 后来,十几岁时在汽车行业工作,他培养了制造肌肉车的愿望。 最终,他将继续经营一家成功的修复和制造企业。 然而,快速的汽车和有限的监管导致了大量的交通违法行为。 此外,虽然从技术上讲,这不是威尔逊先生法律培训的一部分,但它起到了敲响警钟的作用,有效地推动了他继续接受法律教育。

威尔逊先生对制造高性能肌肉车的热情为他提供了一个独特的机会,可以在养家糊口的同时在家工作。 孩子们将继续参加 DeMatha Catholic,Wilson 先生在那里担任助理足球教练和摔跤教练多年。 虽然他的孩子现在已经长大,但他为其中两位是现役陆军作战军官和一位正在攻读博士学位而感到非常自豪。

可以通过以下方式联系 Wilson 先生 DavidWilson@Jezicfirm.com.

大卫威尔逊工作室肖像
滚动到顶部

Criminal Defense Attorney
David Wilson

David Wilson is a Maryland criminal defense attorney with the Law Offices of Jezic & Moyse. Mr. Wilson received his Juris Doctor degree from the University of Baltimore School of Law and has been licensed to practice law in Maryland since 2005. He received his Bachelor of Science degree from the University of Maryland University College. Mr. Wilson is a graduate of Springbrook High School in Silver Spring, Maryland. Additionally, he is a member of the Maryland State Bar Association and is a long time resident of Montgomery County Maryland. Mr. Wilson has been married for 31 years and has raised three boys.

Having been asked by a family friend to look into a serious criminal case being handled by the Jezic & Moyse law firm, Mr. Wilson soon found himself totally immersed in the practice of law. Flash forward four months: Mr. Wilson was instrumental in the negotiation process which ultimately led to a successful resolution of the case. A short two weeks later, Mr. Wilson would find himself in Anne Arundel Circuit Court, consulting on a high-profile murder case with Mr. Andy Jezic, where the prosecutor had to come to terms with a unanimous jury verdict for acquittal on all counts. Mr. Wilson decided then and there that criminal defense work was the law he would pursue.

While in college, Mr. Wilson volunteered his services by teaching boxing to at-risk youths with the Montgomery County Police Boys and Girls Clubs in Rockville, Maryland. Additionally, he volunteered at Edison Career Center in Wheaton, Maryland teaching auto body skills to underprivileged high school kids attending vocational school.

Raised by his maternal grandmother from the age of 14 on, Mr. Wilson’s early childhood was a combination of social services and foster care. Ultimately, having been deemed a ward of the state, Mr. Wilson developed a unique perspective on life. Later, working in the automotive industry as a teenager, he fostered a desire to build muscle cars. Eventually, he would go on to operate a successful restoration and fabrication business. However, fast cars and limited supervision lead to copious amounts of traffic violations. Additionally, although not technically part of Mr. Wilson’s legal training per se, it served as a wakeup call and effectively pushed him toward pursuing his legal education.

Mr. Wilson’s passion for building high performance muscle cars afforded him the unique opportunity to work from home while raising his family. The kids would go on to attend DeMatha Catholic where Mr. Wilson was an assistant football coach and wrestling coach for many years. Although his kids are now grown, he is extremely proud that two of them are Active Duty Army Combat Arms Officers and one is currently working on his PhD.

Mr. Wilson can be reached at DavidWilson@Jezicfirm.com.

David Wilson Studio Portrait
Scroll to Top