人身伤害和刑事辩护律师
豪尔赫-安德烈斯·罗尔丹

Jorge-Andres Roldan 是 Jezic 和 Moyse 的人身伤害和刑事辩护律师。 在加入本事务所之前,Roldan 先生曾为位于乔治王子县的马里兰州第 7 司法巡回法院的民事协调法官 John P. Davey 阁下担任书记员。 作为戴维法官的书记员,他为复杂的民事诉讼准备并撰写了大量的法律备忘录,并起草了司法意见。

在进入法学院之前,Roldan 先生在哥伦比亚特区公设辩护处担任了三年的刑事辩护调查员。 在那里,他在 150 多起案件中进行了犯罪现场调查、证人面谈和证据收集,从简单的袭击到谋杀指控。 Roldan 先生还协助了 XNUMX 次重罪陪审团审判。

Roldan 先生在加州大学洛杉矶分校法学院获得法学博士学位,并以模拟法庭荣誉毕业。 在法学院期间,他是加州大学洛杉矶分校刑事辩护诊所的成员,该诊所专注于刑事和移民法的交叉领域。 在那里,他成功地代表了一位因移民目的获得州长赦免的客户。 同样在法学院期间,他根据科罗拉多学生实践法案进行了五次陪审团审判。

罗尔丹先生母语为西班牙语,是哥伦比亚移民的骄傲之子。 他在蒙哥马利县长大,充满热情并致力于为因他人粗心而受伤的客户获得最佳结果。 他同样致力于打击不公正现象并帮助他的客户应对刑事司法系统。

可以通过以下方式联系到 Roldan 先生 Roldan@Jezicfirm.com.

豪尔赫-安德烈斯·罗尔丹律师
滚动到顶部

Personal Injury and Criminal Defense Attorney
Jorge-Andres Roldan

Jorge-Andres Roldan is a personal injury and criminal defense attorney with Jezic and Moyse. Prior to joining the firm, Mr. Roldan clerked for the Honorable John P. Davey, the Civil Coordinating Judge for Maryland’s 7th Judicial Circuit in Prince George’s County. As Judge Davey’s clerk, he prepared and wrote extensive legal memoranda and drafted judicial opinions for complex civil lawsuits.

Prior to attending law school, Mr. Roldan was a criminal defense investigator for three years at the Public Defender Service for the District of Columbia. There, he performed crime scene investigations, witness interviews and evidence collection in over 150 cases ranging from simple assault to murder charges. Mr. Roldan also assisted in thirteen felony jury trials.

Mr. Roldan received his J.D. from UCLA School of Law where he graduated with Moot Court Honors. During law school he was a member of UCLA’s Criminal Defense Clinic which focused on the intersection of criminal and immigration law. There, he successfully represented a client who was granted a gubernatorial pardon for immigration purposes. Also during law school, he conducted five jury trials under the Colorado Student Practice Act.

Mr. Roldan is a native Spanish speaker and the proud son of Colombian immigrants. Growing up in Montgomery County, he is passionate and committed to obtaining the best results for his clients who have been injured by the carelessness of others. He is equally committed to fighting injustice and helping his clients navigate the criminal justice system.

Mr. Roldan can be reached at Roldan@Jezicfirm.com.

Jorge-Andres Roldan portrait
Scroll to Top