感言

酒后驾车无罪释放

David Moyse 作为我的律师在蒙哥马利县的 DUI 案件中表现出色……我一直感到很自在和自信,Dave 和他的团队为我做好了充分的准备并为我付出了极大的努力。 更多信息 “酒驾无罪释放”

刑事辩护客户

强烈推荐

在审判桌旁,我在他身边感到非常安全和有保障,因为他让我相信陪审团会在短短两个半小时内做出无罪判决,结果确实如此。 更多信息 “强烈推荐”

刑事辩护客户

我总是先去找他们

露西先生对我邻居的盘问暴露了她的谎言和动机。 他强有力的结案陈词使陪审团在不到 10 分钟的商议后作出无罪判决。 更多信息 “我总是先去找他们”

刑事辩护客户

谋杀无罪释放

我的律师和他们的团队为在第一次尝试中完成此案所做的所有辛勤工作,我非常感激。 它展示了他们拥有的奉献精神和令人难以置信的才能......由于他们所有的时间,承诺和坚韧,我再次作为一个自由的女人生活。 更多信息 “谋杀无罪释放”

刑事辩护客户

他们是好人

他们不仅能干,而且受人尊敬,而且周围都是“好”的人。 您将很难找到更好的律师事务所。 我会向任何面临法律指控的人推荐它们。 更多信息 “他们是好人”

刑事辩护客户的家庭成员

我找回了我的生活和家人

我本可以与我的妻子和我的两个孩子分开很多年。 Jezic 先生和他的律师合伙人说服陪审团做唯一正确的事情——让我无罪释放所有重罪指控。 更多信息 “我找回了我的生活和我的家人”

刑事辩护客户

强烈推荐 Andy Jezic 的公司

他非常彻底,非常专业……我强烈推荐安迪·杰齐克的公司,因为他们在法庭内外有关刑事案件的出色工作。 更多信息 “强烈推荐 Andy Jezic 的公司”

刑事辩护客户

我的荣誉被清除

陪审团认定我无罪,我的名誉也被清除了。 Jezic 先生不仅是一位出色的律师,而且还是一位知道如何处理涉及拉丁裔法律案件的文化问题的人。 更多信息 “我的荣誉被清除了”

刑事辩护客户

尊重我们,倾听我们的想法

我非常高兴我父亲可以自由地与我们的家人一起在这个国家生活多年,没有任何问题。 我们感谢 Jezic 先生带领我父亲度过了这场噩梦。 他总是尊重我们,倾听我们的想法。 更多信息 “尊重我们,倾听我们的想法”

刑事辩护客户的家庭成员

一位优秀的、经验丰富的、积极进取的律师。

我们感谢律师事务所为让我丈夫回归家庭所做的奉献。 如果您需要一位优秀的、经验丰富的、进取的律师,并且是镇上最好的律师,我的家人强烈推荐 Jezic & Moyse 律师事务所。 更多信息 “一位优秀、经验丰富、积极进取的律师。”

刑事辩护客户的妻子

超出我的预期

Jezic 先生以其知识渊博且专心于我的代理而吸引了陪审团。 他的表现超出了我的预期,我很幸运没有犯下所有重罪。 更多信息 “超出了我的预期”

刑事辩护客户

积极的法律策略

我丈夫对罪行作了虚假供述。 结果,我们认为我们获胜的希望很小。 但在耶齐奇先生的帮助下,凭借他的所有经验和积极的法律策略,检察官决定撤销此案。 更多信息 “积极的法律战略”

刑事辩护客户的妻子

杰出律师

我遇到了法律问题(我不想详细说明),但大卫很棒。 从我雇用他的那一刻起,他就说服我离开了窗台,并让我相信我会有一个好的结果。 现在情况已经解决,大卫信守诺言。 他处理了一切,我们得到了他预测的结果。 我无法想象雇用其他人。 更多信息 “杰出律师”

刑事辩护客户

杰出且经验丰富的律师

Moyse 先生是您所见过的最好、最热情、最勤奋的律师之一。 他非常专业,知识渊博,经验丰富,富有同情心。 他对待他的案件和他所辩护的客户就像对待他自己的家人一样。 在我的情况下,大卫被指控做了我没有做的事情并为我的清白而战,大卫在法庭上全力以赴。 我的案件被驳回了所有指控! 更多信息 “杰出且经验丰富的律师”

刑事辩护客户

伟大的律师和伟大的个人

我曾有机会在三起法律案件中由大卫代理,均已成功处理。 他是一位出色的律师,并具有良好的法律头脑。 专业和关怀。 绝对是正确的选择 更多信息 “伟大的律师和伟大的个人”

刑事辩护客户

伟大的律师!

大卫是一位伟大的律师! 他知识渊博,非常友好。 我对他印象深刻,他的沟通能力很棒。 我从来不用担心试图与他取得联系,因为他总是会给我很好的建议,通常会在几个小时内回答我的问题。 绝对会向任何人推荐大卫·莫伊斯。 更多信息 “伟大的律师!”

刑事辩护客户

伟大的律师,你想代表你

在酒驾之后,我向几位非辩护律师询问了他们希望在他们的案件中代表他们的人的建议。 3 个中的 3 个非常非常强烈地推荐了 David Moyse。 大卫立即可以与我和我的妻子见面讨论我的案件,他很容易交谈,对法律、法官以及如何处理我的案件非常了解。 在我出庭的那天,他代表我做得很好。 我们对案件的结果非常满意,并认为大卫与有利的结果有很大关系。 更多信息 “伟大的律师,你想代表你”

酒后驾车防御客户端

杰出律师

我要感谢 Moyse 先生代表我。 您的专业精神和积极性是您的律师事务所的资产,应该得到认可。 我一定会再次使用您的法律服务,并推荐其他人到您的律师事务所; 谁可能正在寻求杰出的法律代表。 您的代表受到高度赞赏。 再次感谢! 更多信息 “杰出律师”

刑事辩护客户

对我儿子案件的处理非常满意。

我聘请了 David Moyse 来处理我 19 岁儿子的刑事案件——试图使用假身份证。 尽管这不仅对我的儿子而且对我来说都是一个非常艰难的时期,但大卫非常确定他可以驳回此案。 他做到了。 他专业、尊重、勤奋、平易近人。 此外,最重要的是,一个非常好的人。 很高兴他被推荐给我。 更多信息 “对我儿子案件的处理非常满意。”

刑事辩护客户的家庭成员

神话般的律师

我儿子正面临由过分热心的违法警察提起的刑事指控。 大卫(莫伊斯)能够揭露他们的行为,案件被驳回。 大卫不仅代表我儿子努力工作,他真的能让我们保持冷静和专注。 除了是一位出色的律师之外,他还是一个非常棒的人,很容易交谈。 更多信息 “优秀的律师”

刑事辩护客户的家庭成员

优秀的律师——在陪审团审判中表现出色

当我面临多项性侵犯指控时,莫伊斯先生在陪审团审判中代表我。 我对他对我案件的辛勤工作和关注感到非常满意。 我和我的家人对他在我们的案子上花费的时间印象深刻。 最令人印象深刻的是他在陪审团面前的法庭表现。 他为我做了一件了不起的工作,我永远不会忘记这一点。 由于他的努力,陪审团认定我没有性侵犯罪。 感谢莫伊斯先生、杰兹克先生和他们整个律师事务所为我而战的努力,我的字典里没有任何词可以说得够多了。 更多信息 “优秀的律师——在陪审团审判中表现出色”

刑事辩护客户
滚动到顶部

Testimonials

DUI Acquittal

David Moyse did an outstanding job as my lawyer in a DUI case in Montgomery County … I always felt comfortable and confident that Dave and his team were thoroughly prepared and working extremely hard on my behalf. Read more “DUI Acquittal”

Criminal Defense Client

Highly Recommended

I felt very safe and secure next to him at the trial table, as he made me feel confident that the jury would return a not guilty verdict, which it did, in a mere two and a half hours. Read more “Highly Recommended”

Criminal Defense Client

I will always go to them first

Mr. Lucey’s cross-examination of my neighbor exposed her lies and motive. And his forceful closing argument led the jury to return a Not Guilty verdict after less than 10 minutes of deliberation. Read more “I will always go to them first”

Criminal Defense Client

Murder Acquittal

I owe so much for all the hard work my lawyers and their team did to get this case done on the first try. It goes to show the dedication and incredible talent that they possess … I live again as a free woman due to all their time, commitment, and tenacity. Read more “Murder Acquittal”

Criminal Defense Client

They are good people

Not only are they competent, they were respectful, and all around “good” people. You would be hard pressed to find a better law firm. I would recommend them to anyone facing legal charges. Read more “They are good people”

Family member of Criminal Defense Client

I got my life and my family back

I could have been separated from my wife and my two children for many years. Mr. Jezic and his law partner convinced a jury to do the only right thing – to acquit me of all felony charges. Read more “I got my life and my family back”

Criminal Defense Client

Highly recommend Andy Jezic’s firm

He was extremely thorough and very professional… I highly recommend Andy Jezic’s firm any day because of their outstanding and tremendous job in and outside the courtroom regarding criminal cases. Read more “Highly recommend Andy Jezic’s firm”

Criminal Defense Client

My Honor Was Cleared

The jury found me innocent, and my honor was cleared. Mr. Jezic is not only a great lawyer, but also a person who knows how to deal with the cultural issues that involve a Latino legal case. Read more “My Honor Was Cleared”

Criminal Defense Client

Treated us with respect, and listened to our ideas

I am super happy that my dad is free to stay in this country without any problems for many more years with our family. We are grateful for Mr. Jezic for having guided my dad through this nightmare. He always treated us with respect, and listened to our ideas. Read more “Treated us with respect, and listened to our ideas”

Family member of Criminal Defense Client

A good, experienced, aggressive lawyer.

We thank the law firm for their dedication in returning my husband back to his family. If you are in need of a good, experienced, aggressive lawyer who is the best in town, my family fully recommends the Jezic & Moyse law firm. Read more “A good, experienced, aggressive lawyer.”

Wife of Criminal Defense Client

Exceeded My Expectations

Mr. Jezic captivated the jury of my trial by being extremely knowledgeable and devoted in my representation. His performance exceeded my expectations and I am blessed to be found not guilty of all felonies. Read more “Exceeded My Expectations”

Criminal Defense Client

Aggressive Legal Strategy

My husband gave a false confession to the crime. As a result, we thought we had little hope of winning. But with the help of Mr. Jezic, with all of his experience and his aggressive legal strategy, the prosecutor decided to drop the case. Read more “Aggressive Legal Strategy”

Wife of Criminal Defense Client

Outstanding Attorney

I had a legal problem (I’d rather not go into the details) but David was amazing. From the moment I hired him, he talked me down off the ledge and gave me confidence that I would have a favorable outcome. The situation is now resolved and David was true to his word. He handled everything and we got the outcome he predicted. I can’t imagine hiring anyone else. Read more “Outstanding Attorney”

Criminal Defense Client

Outstanding and experienced Lawyer

Mr. Moyse is one of the best and most passionate, hard working attorneys you will ever meet. He is extremely professional, knowledgeable, experienced and compassionate. He treats his cases and the clients he is defending as if it were his own family member. In my case, of being accused of something I did not do and fighting for my innocence, David gave it his all in that courtroom. My case was dismissed of ALL CHARGES! Read more “Outstanding and experienced Lawyer”

Criminal Defense Client

Great lawyer and wonderful individual

I have had the opportunity to be represented by David in three legal cases, and all were successfully disposed of. He is a great lawyer and has a good legal mind. professional and caring. Definitely the right choice Read more “Great lawyer and wonderful individual”

Criminal Defense Client

Great lawyer!

David was a great lawyer! He was extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. I was so impressed with him, and he’s amazing with communication. I never had to worry about trying to get in touch with him because he would always offer me great advice and answer my questions usually within a few hours. Definitely would recommend David Moyse to anyone. Read more “Great lawyer!”

Criminal Defense Client

Great lawyer, who you want representing you

After a DUI, I asked several non-defense lawyers for recommendations of who they’d want to represent them in their case. 3 of 3 recommended David Moyse very, very highly. David was available immediately to meet with me and my wife to discuss my case, was easy to talk to, very knowledgeable regarding the law, judges, and how to approach my case. He did a great job representing me on the day of my court case. We were very pleased with the outcome of the case and feel that David had a lot to do with the favorable outcome. Read more “Great lawyer, who you want representing you”

DUI Defense Client

Outstanding Lawyer

I would like to thank Mr. Moyse for representing me. Your professionalism and motivation is an asset to your Law firm and should be recognized. I will definitely use your legal services again, and refer someone else to your Law Firm; who may be seeking outstanding legal representation. Your representation was highly appreciated. Thanks again! Read more “Outstanding Lawyer”

Criminal Defense Client

Extremely pleased with the handling of my son’s case.

I hired David Moyse to handle my 19 year old son’s criminal case – attempting to use a false ID. Although this was a very trying time for not only my son, but for me too, David was very assuring that he could get the case dismissed. And he did. He was professional, respectful, diligent, and approachable. Plus on top of all of this, a really nice guy. So glad he was recommended to me. Read more “Extremely pleased with the handling of my son’s case.”

Family member of Criminal Defense Client

Fabulous Attorney

My son was facing criminal charges brought by overzealous police officers who acted illegally. David (Moyse) was able to bring their actions to light and the case was dismissed. Not only did David work hard on my son’s behalf, he was really able to keep us calm and focused. Besides being a great attorney, he is also a really great guy and easy to talk to. Read more “Fabulous Attorney”

Family member of Criminal Defense Client

Excellent Attorney – Great job in jury trial

Mr. Moyse represented me in a jury trial, when I was facing multiple counts of sexual assault. I am extremely satisfied with the hard work and attention that he put on my case. Me and my family were very impressed with how much time he spent on our case. Most impressive, was his performance in court in front of the jury. He did an amazing job for me, and I will never forget this. Thanks to his efforts, the jury found me not guilty of the sexual assault. There are no words in my dictionary to say enough thanks to Mr. Moyse, Mr. Jezic, and their entire law firm for their efforts to fight for me. Read more “Excellent Attorney – Great job in jury trial”

Criminal Defense Client
Scroll to Top