Avocat de la famille Maryland

Droit de la famille

Batailles de garde dans le Maryland

Un divorce ou un conflit de garde dans le Maryland peut être l'une des expériences les plus stressantes et émotionnelles qu'une personne puisse vivre. Ce qui est en jeu dans votre cas a souvent plus de valeur que n'importe quelle somme d'argent. Il n'y a pas deux affaires domestiques identiques ou présentant les mêmes problèmes, et le système juridique peut sembler compliqué et intimidant. Il est important que vous ayez un avocat expérimenté en divorce ou garde d'enfants qui écoutera et comprendra vos objectifs, et partagera votre passion dans la lutte pour ces objectifs.

At Jezic & Moyse, LLC nos avocats en garde à vue du Maryland comprennent à quel point votre affaire familiale est importante pour vous et vous aideront à résoudre les problèmes juridiques difficiles qu'elle présente. Nos avocats fiers de défendre avec passion le nom de nos clients tout en étant sensibles à leurs préoccupations uniques.

Qu'il s'agisse de protéger et de prendre soin de ceux que vous aimez ou d'assurer votre sécurité financière, nous ne sommes pas satisfaits tant que votre affaire n'est pas résolue de la manière la plus positive possible.

De quels documents ai-je besoin pour une bataille pour la garde ?

Si vous êtes dans une bataille pour la garde, les pièces justificatives seront cruciales pour le succès de votre dossier. Certains documents que vous devriez envisager d'apporter à votre avocat de garde sont :

  • Journaux d'appels téléphoniques - It is a good idea to keep a log of the phone calls you have made to your child, and to write down the nature of the calls in your log. This log can be used as evidence supporting the claim that you were in constant contact with a child, or the other parent did not attempt to make contact with the child (dependent on your circumstances).
  • Visitation Schedule - Il s'agit d'un autre document qui pourrait être utilisé pour étayer les allégations que vous essayez de faire concernant le contact avec l'enfant. Vous devez noter où la visite a eu lieu et combien de temps ont duré les visites.
  • Custody Evaluations - Si le tribunal a ordonné une évaluation de la garde de l'enfant, incluez l'évaluation de l'évaluateur dans vos documents. Le témoignage d'un évaluateur peut être un atout considérable pour votre dossier de garde.
  • Your child's healthcare documents - Les documents de santé peuvent être utilisés pour prouver que le l'enfant reste en bonne santé sous votre garde ou que l'enfant n'est pas en bonne santé lorsqu'il est sous la garde de l'autre parent.
  • Rapports de police - If the other parent has been arrêté pendant que l'enfant était sous leur garde, les tribunaux vont très probablement considérer cela comme un signe qu'ils sont inaptes à recevoir des soins. Les rapports de police peuvent être des preuves cruciales pour étayer cette affirmation.
  • Child support documents - Si vous ou votre partenaire payez pension alimentaire pour enfants, incluez les paiements dans votre documentation. Cette preuve peut être utilisée pour soutenir l'affirmation selon laquelle vous faites un effort pour soutenir l'enfant ou que l'autre partie ne fait pas d'effort.

Si vous voulez, vous pouvez appelez notre cabinet d'avocats du Maryland aujourd'hui pour une consultation approfondie sur votre affaire domestique.

Sélectionné comme l'un des meilleurs avocats de la région en SUPERAVOCAT &
Le WASHINGTONIEN !

Témoignages


    Envoyez nous un email

    enquêtes@jezicfirm.com

    Comment nous pouvons vous aider

    Our experienced Maryland family law lawyers At Jezic & Moyse, LLC, will aggressively work to get the results you want with divorce and custody matters.

    Appelez-nous de 8h à 10h

    Défilement vers le haut

240.292.7200

Maryland Custody Lawyers

Maryland Custody Lawyers

Selected as one of area’s top lawyers in SUPERLAWYERS & the WASHINGTONIAN!

Super Lawyersmd-criminal-defsense-lawyers

Custody Battles in Maryland

A Maryland divorce or custody dispute can be one of the most stressful and emotional experiences that a person can go through. What is at stake in your case is often more valuable than any amount of money. No two domestic matters are alike or present the same issues, and the legal system can seem complicated and intimidating. It is important that you have an experienced divorce or custody attorney that will listen and understand your goals, and share your passion in fighting for those goals.

At Jezic & Moyse, LLC our Maryland custody lawyers understand how important your domestic matter is to you, and will help navigate you through the difficult legal issues that it presents. Our lawyers pride themselves on passionately advocating on behalf of our clients while being sensitive to their unique concerns.

Whether it is protecting and taking care of those you love, or securing your financial security, we are not satisfied until your legal case is resolved in the most positive way possible.

What documents do I need for a custody battle?

If you are in a custody battle, supporting documents will be crucial to the success of your case. Some documents you should consider bringing to your custody attorney are:

  • Phone call logs – It is a good idea to keep a log of the phone calls you have made to your child, and to write down the nature of the calls in your log. This log can be used as evidence supporting the claim that you were in constant contact with a child, or the other parent did not attempt to make contact with the child (dependent on your circumstances).
  • Visitation Schedule – This is another document that could be used to support the claims you are trying to make concerning contact with the child. You should record where the visitation took place, and how long the visits were.
  • Custody Evaluations – If the court has ordered any evaluation of the custody of the child, include the evaluation from the evaluator in your documents. Testimonial from an evaluator can be a huge asset to your custody case.
  • Your child’s healthcare documents – Healthcare documents can be used to prove that the child remains healthy under your care, or that the child is not in good health while under the care of the other parent.
  • Police reports – If the other parent has been arrested while the child was under their care, courts are most likely going to take this as a sign that they are unfit for care. Police reports can be crucial evidence when it comes to supporting this claim.
  • Child support documents – If you or your partner are paying child support, include the payments in your documentation. This evidence can be used to support the claim that you are making an effort to support the child, or the other party is not making an effort.

Please call our Maryland law office today for an in depth consultation on your domestic matter.

GET HELP NOW

Please use the contact form to get in touch. We look forward to hearing from you.

    Blog Posts

    Chinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchGermanKoreanPortugueseRussianSpanish