人身伤害律师
金京民

Kyoung Min (Alex) Kim 是一名律师,获准在马里兰州和哥伦比亚特区执业。 在加入 Jezic & Moyse 之前,Kim 先生在移民事务的各个阶段都积极代表客户,包括向美国公民及移民服务局提交申请,并在马里兰州巴尔的摩和弗吉尼亚州阿灵顿的移民法庭代表客户出庭。

金先生毕业于马里兰大学帕克分校,并以优异的成绩毕业于美国大学华盛顿法学院,获得法学博士学位。 在法学院期间,金先生在移民司法诊所工作,为来自贫困社区的客户提供帮助。 金先生总是确保他的客户明白他们应该得到一个热心的倡导者,无论他们的移民身份如何。

现在,金先生致力于代表因疏忽司机而受伤的客户。 金先生明白事故可能会带来极大的压力,恢复过程可能会很痛苦。 因此,Kim 先生致力于指导他的客户并确保他们获得公平的伤害赔偿。 Kim 先生为能够帮助他的客户度过这些困难时期而感到非常自豪。

金先生出生在韩国首尔,但在他还是个孩子的时候就搬到了秘鲁的利马。 在秘鲁度过了大半生后,金先生移居美国上大学。 因此,金先生精通西班牙语和韩语。 此外,金先生明白在美国移民意味着什么。 金先生亲身体验了移居美国是多么令人兴奋但同时又是压倒性的。 因此,金先生决心帮助他的客户了解他们在这个美好国家的权利。

可以通过以下方式联系到金先生 alex.kim@jezicfirm.com.

人身伤害律师Kyoung Min Kim
滚动到顶部

Personal Injury Attorney
Kyoung Min Kim

Kyoung Min (Alex) Kim is an attorney admitted to practice law in Maryland and District of Columbia. Prior to joining Jezic & Moyse, Mr. Kim vigorously represented clients at all stage of immigration matters, including filing applications to USCIS and representing clients before the immigration courts in Baltimore, Maryland and Arlington, Virginia.

Mr. Kim graduated from the University of Maryland, College Park, and received his J.D from American University Washington College of Law, where he graduated cum laude. During his time in law school, Mr. Kim worked at the Immigrant Justice Clinic, assisting clients from underprivileged communities. Mr. Kim always made sure that his clients understood that they deserved a zealous advocate, regardless of their immigration status.

Now, Mr. Kim is devoted to representing clients who were injured by negligent drivers. Mr. Kim understands that accidents can be extremely stressful and the recovery process can be painful. Therefore, Mr. Kim is committed in guiding his clients and making sure they receive fair compensation for their injuries.  Mr. Kim takes great pride in being able to help his clients through these difficult times.

Mr. Kim was born in Seoul, South Korea, but moved to Lima, Peru, when he was still a child. After spending most of his life in Peru, Mr. Kim moved to the United States to attend college. Hence, Mr. Kim is fluent in Spanish and Korean. Also, Mr. Kim understands what it means to be an immigrant in the United States. Mr. Kim experienced first-hand how moving to the United States can be exciting but overwhelming at the same time. Thus, Mr. Kim is determined to help his clients understand their rights in this wonderful country.

Mr. Kim can be reached at alex.kim@jezicfirm.com.

Personal Injury Attorney Kyoung Min Kim
Scroll to Top