人身伤害律师
阿迈勒·伯特兰

该公司的合伙人 Amal Bertrand 是 Jezic & Moyse 人身伤害部门六名律师中的主席和首席律师。 Bertrand 女士领导着经验丰富的出庭律师团队,他们为公司的客户达成了超过 45 万美元的判决和和解。

Bertrand 女士在几次严肃的陪审团审判中取得了令人瞩目的成绩。 2011 年,她共同主持了一次陪审团审判,陪审团认定她的委托人对所有指控均无罪,尽管她对犯罪事实供认不讳。 2012 年,伯特兰女士帮助一位客户在乔治王子县的陪审团审判中驳回了所有谋杀指控。

Bertrand 女士以优异成绩毕业于美国大学法学院。 Bertrand 女士担任蒙哥马利县巡回法院尊敬的 S. Michael Pincus 法官的书记员。 她精通三种外语——阿拉伯语、摩洛哥语和法语。 Bertrand 女士积极代表公司大部分讲阿拉伯语的客户。

您可以拨打 (240) 292.7200 或通过电子邮件联系 Amal amal.bertrand@jezicfirm.com.

律师 Amal A. Bertrand
滚动到顶部

Personal Injury Attorney
Amal Bertrand

Amal Bertrand, a partner in the firm, is the chair and lead attorney among six attorneys in the personal injury department of Jezic & Moyse. Ms. Bertrand leads the team of veteran trial attorneys who have achieved over $45 million in verdict and settlements for the firm’s clients.

Ms. Bertrand has achieved impressive results in several serious jury trials. In 2011 she co-chaired a jury trial un which the jury found her client Not Guilty of all charges, despite a full confession to the crime. In 2012 Ms. Bertrand helped a client achieve a dismissal of all murder charges in the middles of jury trial in Prince George’s County.

Ms. Bertrand graduated cum laude from American University Law School. Ms. Bertrand clerked for the Honorable S. Michael Pincus of the Montgomery County Circuit Court. She is fluent in three foreign languages – Arabic, Moroccan, and French. Ms. Bertrand is active in representing most of the firm’s Arabic-speaking clients.

You can reach Amal at (240) 292.7200 or by email at amal.bertrand@jezicfirm.com.

Personal Injury Attorney Amal A. Bertrand
Scroll to Top