人身伤害律师
水晶维加拉

Crystallis Vergara 是 Jezic & Moyse, LLC 的人身伤害助理。 Vergara 女士获得了在马里兰州和华盛顿特区执业的执照。她在西密歇根库利法学院获得了法学博士学位。 在那里,她成为西班牙裔法律倡导组织的创始人和总裁,并专注于为贫困社区服务。

在加入公司之前,Vergara 夫人曾在马里兰州的一家人身伤害公司工作,在那里她以热心为客户和社区辩护而闻名。 她通过提供几个人身伤害讲习班来为她的社区服务,以确保他们了解自己的权利。 Vergara 夫人非常热衷于保护那些被利用的人。

Vergara 夫人努力工作以确保客户得到全额补偿,特别希望客户了解,尽管他们的移民身份,他们仍可以寻求补偿。 客户通常处于痛苦和财务困境中,需要准确的信息和足智多谋、富有同情心的倡导者。 Vergara 夫人为提供这两种服务感到非常自豪,这往往导致客户“获得他们曾经认为不可能的补偿”。

帮助他人的热情和奉献精神激励 Vergara 夫人成为一名律师。 她特别致力于为人身伤害法领域中代表性不足的群体发声,并将其执业重点放在处理事故和场所责任索赔方面。

Vergara 女士决心清楚地解释法律,消除对索赔的误解,并无痛地指导客户处理他们的案件,Vergara 女士高效、彻底且善于沟通。

Crystallis Vergara 精通西班牙语,拥有秘鲁和波多黎各血统。

成员:

马里兰州蒙哥马利县律师协会
马里兰州律师协会
马里兰州妇女律师协会
马里兰州西班牙裔律师协会
担任司库,并积极参与司法认可委员会

克里斯托利斯·维加拉律师
滚动到顶部

Personal Injury Attorney
Crystallis Vergara

Crystallis Vergara is a personal injury associate with Jezic & Moyse, LLC. Mrs. Vergara is licensed to practice law in Maryland and Washington, D.C. She received her J.D.  from Western Michigan Cooley Law School. There, she became a founder and president of Hispanic Organization of Legal Advocates and focused on serving the underprivileged communities.

Prior to joining the firm, Mrs. Vergara worked at a personal injury firm in Maryland where she was known to zealously advocate for her clients and community. She served her community by providing several personal injury workshops to ensure they were aware of their rights. Mrs. Vergara is very passionate for protecting those whom are taken advantage of.

Mrs. Vergara works diligently to make sure clients are fully compensated and particularly wants clients to understand they can seek compensation despite their immigration status. Often in pain and financial distress, clients need accurate information and a resourceful, compassionate advocate. Mrs. Vergara takes great pride in providing both, often resulting in clients who “receive the compensation they once thought would be impossible.”

A passion and dedication for helping others inspired Mrs. Vergara to become a lawyer. She is particularly dedicated to serving as a voice for the under-represented in the area of personal injury law, and focuses her practice on handling accident and premises liability claims.

Determined to clearly explain the law, dispel misconceptions about pursuing claims, and guide her clients painlessly through their cases, Mrs. Vergara is efficient, thorough, and communicative.

Crystallis Vergara is fluent in Spanish and is of Peruvian and Puerto Rican descent.

Memberships:

Bar Association of Montgomery County, Maryland
Maryland State Bar Association
Women’s Bar Association, Maryland
Maryland Hispanic Bar Association
Serves as the treasurer, and active participant of the Judicial Endorsement Committee

Attorney Crystallis Vergara
Scroll to Top