马里兰人身伤害律师

当您因他人的粗心大意而受伤时,金钱和情感上的损失可能会很严重。 无论您是疏忽司机、公共场所维护不善或任何其他类型的疏忽的受害者,您都面临着重要问题:

  • 谁来支付我的医疗费用?
  • 我可以就工作中损失的时间或我所承受的情感痛苦获得补偿吗?

重要的是,您必须有经验丰富的出庭律师指导您完成依法获得所有应得赔偿的过程。

我们提供免费的初步咨询,我们将诚实准确地评估您案例的潜在价值,并为您提供确保获得最佳结果所需的步骤。 我们经验丰富的律师处理您的人身伤害案件,您可以专注于康复并让您的生活恢复正常。

被选为地区顶级律师之一 超级律师 & 这 华盛顿人!

我们实行的人身伤害法的类型

车祸

车祸可能是他/她说的一场混乱的游戏。 保险公司似乎总是在寻找为自己省钱的方法而不是向您付款。 不要独自处理这一切。 这可能会花费您的时间和金钱,并产生长期的后果。 让 Jezic 和 Moyse 经验丰富的律师为您辩护,帮助您以正确的方式解决车祸。

自行车事故

如果您遭遇过自行车事故,首先担心您的健康和身体状况是正常的。 当您倾向于这样做时,请让 Jezic 和 Moyse 的律师确保您从过错方那里得到应有的赔偿。 保险通常不承保自行车事故,但这并不意味着您必须自己照顾自己。

公交车事故

由于公共汽车尺寸较大,公共汽车事故可能不如汽车或自行车事故严重。 然而,责任成为一个重要问题,因为您不是驾驶公共汽车。 太多的巴士公司忽略了规定或不仔细审查他们雇用的司机,这些做法可能会对您造成人身伤害。 聘请人身伤害律师来帮助您处理公交车事故,确保您得到应有的赔偿。

施工事故

施工区很容易发生事故。 由于有如此多的重型机械和复杂的工作,很容易造成人员受伤或财产损失。 仅仅因为它很容易发生并不意味着当它发生时你应该袖手旁观。 您可能有权获得经济赔偿和其他损害赔偿。

狗咬

狗可以是友好和可爱的,但它们也可以是具有攻击性和不可预测的。 根据狗的不同,咬伤和相关伤害可能会对您的健康和福祉产生严重影响,更不用说您的心理健康了。 养狗的人负有养宠物的责任,因此,如果您因狗咬伤而受伤,您可能有权获得赔偿。

物业责任

业主对其财产、客人和访客的安全负有责任。 如果他们不采取适当的安全措施,他们可能会对您在他们的财产中遭受的痛苦和痛苦负责。 这适用于大多数类型的房产,无论是住宅还是商业。 如果您在他人的财产上受伤并想要寻求损害赔偿,请让我们的律师检查财产所有者是否已尽职调查或者他们是否对您的痛苦负责。

医疗事故

医生肩负着重要的责任来帮助我们感觉更好并治疗我们的各种疾病。 然而,事情并不总是按计划进行。 尽管对医生有法律保护,但如果他们明知且自愿做错事,他们仍然可能被追究责任。 这被称为 医疗事故. 如果您认为医学界的某个人对您做错了事,请让我们的律师找出如何让您重新振作起来。

滑倒和跌倒

滑倒和跌倒是生活中可能发生的不幸事件。 然而,它们并不总是随机事故。 有时,它们的发生是由于疏忽、错误、缺乏关注、未能维护或修理,或其他造成危险情况的错误行为。 在这种情况下,通常可以追究某人的责任。 在这些情况下证明责任可能具有挑战性,但我们经验丰富的律师有能力识别相关因素,并确保您就任何可预防的滑倒和跌倒获得适当的赔偿。

事故行人

步行应该是健康的,对环境更好。 它也应该更安全。 但这只有在驾驶者和其他行人履行公民职责并帮助保持人行道安全时才是正确的。 当他们不这样做并且您受伤时,他们可能会承担责任。 让我们的律师团队确定您的行人事故是否是他人的过错以及您是否有权获得赔偿。

人身伤害案例研究

我们可以整天谈论人身伤害法的细节,但真正重要的是为我们的客户取得成果。 您可以阅读我们的律师审理过的过去的人身伤害案件。

客户感言


    发送电子邮件

    查询@jezicfirm.com

    我们如何帮助

    在 Jezic & Moyse, LLC,我们的马里兰州伤害律师致力于引导您完成索赔的各个方面,以确保您获得最大可能的赔偿。 我们积极追求
    从那些对你的伤害负责的人那里康复。

    工作日上午 8 点 - 午夜致电我们
    周末上午 9 点至晚上 9 点

    或填写表格以接收免费且保密的咨询。

    滚动到顶部

MD Personal Injury Lawyer

Personal Injury

When you have been injured by the carelessness of another, the monetary and emotional damage can be significant. Whether you are the victim of a negligent driver, a poorly maintained public place, or any other type of negligence, you are faced with important questions:

- Who will pay my medical bills?
- Can I be compensated for lost time at work, or the emotional suffering I have endured?

It is important that you have experienced trial attorneys to guide you through the process of obtaining all the compensation that you deserve under the law.

We offer free initial consultations in which we will honestly and accurately assess the potential value of your case and provide you with the steps you need to ensure the best result. With our experienced attorneys handling your case, you can concentrate on healing and getting your life back to normal.

Selected as one of area's top lawyers in SUPERLAWYERS &
The WASHINGTONIAN!

Types of Personal Injury Law We Practice

As personal injury lawyers, we handle a number of different types of cases. This includes but is not limited to the following: 

Car Accidents

Car accidents can be a messy game of he said/she said. And insurance companies are always out looking for ways to save themselves money and not pay you. Don’t deal with this all on your own. This can cost you time and money and have long-lasting consequences. Let the experienced lawyers at Jezic and Moyse help you settle your car accident the right way. 

Bike Accidents

If you’ve been in a bike accident, it’s normal to first worry about your health and physical condition. But while you tend to that, let the attorneys at Jezic and Moyse make sure you’re getting what you deserve from the parties at fault. Insurance often doesn’t cover bike accidents, but that doesn’t mean you have to fend for yourself.

Bus Accidents

Since buses are larger, being in a bus accident is often less serious than if you were in a car or bike accident. But liability becomes a real issue. You weren’t driving the bus. Too many bus companies skip over regulations or don’t vet their drivers, and these practices can lead to your own personal harm. Make sure you’re getting what you deserve by hiring a lawyer to help you navigate your bus accident.

Construction Accidents

Construction zones are ripe for potential accidents. With so much heavy machinery and complicated work going on, it’s easy for someone to get hurt or for property to be damaged. But just because it can easily happen doesn’t mean you should stand idly by when it does. You may be entitled to financial compensation and other damages. This is especially true if the accident happens while on the job. This can quickly turn into a worker’s compensation case.  

Dog Bites

Dogs can be friendly and cute, but they can also be aggressive and unpredictable. And depending on the dog, if you get bitten, it can have some serious impacts on your health and well-being, not to mention your mental health. Dog owners have a responsibility to control their pets, so if you’ve been injured by a dog bite, you may be entitled to compensation.

Premises Liability

Property owners have a legal responsibility to make sure the people who come onto their property are safe. If they do not take measures to ensure this, they can be held responsible for the pain and suffering you have suffered while on their property. This applies to any type of property, residential or commercial. If you have been injured while on someone else’s property and want to seek damages, let our lawyer check to see if the property owner has done their due diligence or if they are liable for your pain.

Medical Malpractice

Doctors are supposed to make us feel better and help heal our various ailments. Unfortunately, this doesn’t always work out. Sometimes they make mistakes and leave us worse off than we began. There are some legal protections in place to protect doctors, but if they knowingly and willingly did something wrong they can be held liable. This is known as medical malpractice. If you think someone in the medical community has done you wrong, let our lawyers figure out how to make you whole again.

Slip and Falls

Slips and falls are a part of life. But not always. Sometimes they happen as the result of negligence or some other malfeasance. And when this happens, there is usually someone who can be held accountable. Liability here can be difficult to prove, but it’s possible. Our experienced lawyers know what to look for and can make sure you’re properly compensated for any unnecessary slips and falls.

Pedestrian Accidents

Walking is supposed to be healthy and better for the environment. It’s also supposed to be safer. But this is only true when motorists and other pedestrians do their duty as citizens and help keep sidewalks safe. When they don’t and you get hurt, they can be held liable. Let our team of lawyers determine if your pedestrian accident was someone else’s fault and if you’re entitled to compensation.

Worker’s Compensation

When you’re at work, you’re afforded certain protections to make sure you don’t get hurt. However, accidents can still happen. And if something happens to you that either results in hefty medical bills or prevents you from working, and you were on the job when it did, you will be compensated. However, companies, and the associated government institutions, aren’t alway accurate with their estimates. Given what’s at stake, you need professional legal help to make sure you’re getting what you deserve.

 

Personal injury case studies

We can talk all day about the finer points of personal injury law, but what really matters is getting results for our clients. You can read up on past personal injury cases we have taken to trial.

Jezic and Moyse Law Firm

Testimonials


    Email us

    inquiries@jezicfirm.com

    How we can help

    At Jezic & Moyse, LLC, our Maryland injury lawyers are dedicated to navigating you through all aspects of your claim to ensure you get the maximum possible compensation. We aggressively pursue
    recovery from those responsible for your injuries.

    Call us 8 am - Midnight Weekdays
    9 am to 9 pm Weekends

    Or fill out the form to receive a free and confidential consultation.

    Scroll to Top