人身伤害律师
乔尔·理查森

乔尔·理查森 (Joel Richardson) 是 Jezic & Moyse 人身伤害业务的律师,在通过热心代理成功解决人身伤害索赔方面拥有超过 15 年的经验。 他在马里兰州长大,在马里兰大学帕克分校获得学士学位,并在美国天主教大学获得法学博士学位。 乔尔自 2005 年以来一直是一名律师。

youtube-视频-缩略图

在 Jezic & Moyse,Joel 致力于帮助因疏忽或他人过失而受伤的客户。 他积极地为他的客户寻求充分和公平的赔偿,无论是由于另一位司机的粗心大意还是在其他情况下造成的伤害。 乔尔明白,意外伤害对某人来说可能是毁灭性的,甚至超出了事故造成的身体疼痛和限制。

Joel 在一家大型保险公司担任内部法律顾问超过 10 年——代表其保单持有人和被保险人,通常还代表保险公司本身。 通过那次经历,以及数百起伤害案件的成功解决,乔尔学会了如何与保险和理赔代表以及对方律师进行有效沟通。 乔尔在马里兰州的陪审团和庭审中成功审理了数十起案件,并通过有约束力的仲裁和直接和解解决了更多案件。 从那以后,他一直在处理场所责任设置中的人身伤害问题,为受伤的客户带来了六位数的赔偿。

从法学院毕业后,乔尔于 2004 年至 2005 年在蒙哥马利县巡回法院担任尊敬的詹姆斯瑞恩法官的书记员。 在成为律师之前,乔尔是一所学生群体高度多样化的高中的教师和领导,直接与来自数十种不同文化背景的学生、家长和其他人打交道。

工作之余,乔尔喜欢与学龄的儿子们共度时光。

可以通过以下方式联系理查森先生 Joel.Richardson@Jezicfirm.com.

乔尔·理查森律师
滚动到顶部

Personal Injury Attorney
Joel Richardson

Joel Richardson is an attorney in the personal injury practice of Jezic & Moyse, with more than 15 years’ experience in successfully resolving personal injury claims through zealous representation.  He was raised in Maryland, earned his bachelor’s degree from the University of Maryland, College Park, and earned his J.D. from the Catholic University of America.  Joel has been an attorney since 2005.

youtube-video-thumbnail

At Jezic & Moyse, Joel devotes his practice to helping clients injured due to the carelessness or fault of others.  He aggressively pursues full and fair compensation for his clients, whether the injuries resulted from the carelessness of another driver, or in other settings.  Joel understands that accidental injuries can be devastating to someone, even beyond the physical pain and limitation caused by the accident.

Joel worked as in-house counsel for more than 10 years for a major insurance company – representing its policy holders and insureds, and often the insurance company itself.   Through that experience, and the successful resolution of hundreds of injury cases, Joel learned how to effectively communicate with insurance and claims-representatives, as well as opposing counsel.  Joel successfully tried dozens of cases in jury and bench trial across Maryland, and resolved still more through binding arbitration and direct settlement.  He has since worked on personal injury matters in a premises liability setting, resulting in a number of six-figure settlements for injured clients.

After graduating from law school, Joel clerked for the Honorable James Ryan in the Circuit Court for Montgomery County from 2004-2005.  Before becoming an attorney, Joel was a teacher and leader in a high school with a highly diverse student population, working directly with students, parents, and others from dozens of different cultural backgrounds.

Outside of work, Joel loves spending time with his school-aged sons.

Mr. Richardson can be reached at Joel.Richardson@Jezicfirm.com.

Attorney Joel Richardson
Scroll to Top