刑事辩护律师
亚历山德拉·里卡特

Alexandra Rickart 是马里兰州 Jezic & Moyse 的刑事辩护律师。在加入本所之前,Rickart 女士曾在位于佛罗里达州坦帕的国际律师事务所 Baker McKenzie 担任律师。里卡特女士在佛罗里达州、马里兰州和华盛顿特区被禁止入境。

在最近关于未成年人性虐待的陪审团审判中,亚历山德拉最终被宣告无罪,允许客户与家人在一起并继续他的公民身份之旅。

在 Baker McKenzie 任职期间,Rickart 女士协助签订了索赔转让协议,并在国际加密货币破产程序中跟踪了与全球索赔购买流程相关的数据。 她还协助准备了各种商业移民申请,例如 H-1B、L-1、身份调整和 TN。 然而,她最有价值的项目之一是她的无偿工作,协助 无家可归青年手册 这些出版物旨在帮助无家可归的青年了解他们在各自家乡生活各个方面的权利、责任和资源。

Rickart 女士毕业于巴尔的摩大学法学院 优等生 专注于国际法。 在巴尔的摩大学法学院就读法学院期间,Rickart 女士获得了 Royal Graham Shannonhouse III Honor Society – Scholar 奖。 她参与了课外活动,包括担任国际法学会副主席、国际法和比较法中心研究员、Philip C. Jessup 国际法模拟法庭团队成员和评论编辑巴尔的摩大学国际法杂志。 Rickart 女士还于 2 年 2016 月在巴尔的摩大学国际法杂志第三卷第 XNUMX 期发表了一篇短文,“成为或不成为,这是国家地位的问题”。

Rickart 女士还自愿担任巴尔的摩大学法学院逃学法庭项目的导师,该项目有助于了解儿童逃学的原因,特别是在高风险地区,并帮助他们改善与学校的关系。 Rickart 女士喜欢与年轻人一起工作并为社区提供帮助。 她还作为巴尔的摩大学法学院少年司法项目诊所的首批学生之一参与其中,在那里她担任第 16 条学生律师,并协助一名被监禁的客户准备假释包并倡导释放她。 Rickart 女士还在英国伦敦国王学院就读法学院三年级期间出国留学。

在进入法学院之前,Rickart 女士在密苏里大学获得了传播学学士学位。

Rickart 女士认为,每个人都应该得到公平的代表权,这正是她对刑事辩护的热情所在。 她知道这有时可能是许多人一生中最艰难的时期,她希望成为值得信赖的资源,帮助指导他们完成法律程序。

可以通过以下方式联系 Rickart 女士 亚历山德拉@Jezicfirm.com

亚历山德拉·里卡特律师

“Ali Rickart 和 Mike Stark 帮助我克服了挑战,并取得了优异的成绩。我一直在给朋友们发送,他们非常满意。” - 胡里奥·梅希亚

“很高兴与这家律师事务所合作!Alexandra Rickart 和 Rand Lucey 在协助我的案件方面表现出色,对结果非常满意。” - 有轨电车

滚动到顶部

Criminal Defense Attorney
Alexandra Rickart

Alexandra Rickart is a Maryland criminal defense attorney with Jezic & Moyse. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Rickart worked as an attorney with the international law firm, Baker McKenzie in Tampa, Florida. Ms. Rickart is barred in both Florida and Maryland.

During her time at Baker McKenzie, Ms. Rickart assisted with claim transfer agreements and tracked data related to a global claim purchasing process in an international cryptocurrency bankruptcy proceeding. She also assisted with the preparation of various business immigration petitions such as H-1B, L-1, Adjustment of Status, and TN. One of her most rewarding projects, however, was her pro bono work assisting with the Homeless Youth Handbooks that are published to assist homeless youth learn about their rights, responsibilities and resources during all aspects of life in their respective home states.

Ms. Rickart graduated from the University of Baltimore School of Law magna cum laude with a concentration in international law. While in law school at the University of Baltimore School of Law, Ms. Rickart received the Royal Graham Shannonhouse III Honor Society – Scholar award. She was involved in extra curriculars, including holding a position as the Vice President of the International Law Society, a Fellow for the Center for International and Comparative Law, a member of the Philip C. Jessup International Law Moot Court Team, and the Comments Editor for the University of Baltimore Journal of International Law. Ms. Rickart also published a short essay, “To Be or Not to Be, That is the Statehood Question” in Volume III, Issue 2 of the University of Baltimore Journal of International Law in January 2016.

Ms. Rickart also volunteered as a tutor for the University of Baltimore School of Law’s Truancy Court program which helps understand the causes of truancy for children, specifically in high-risk areas, and assist them with improving their relationship to school. Ms. Rickart loves working with youth and assisting in the community. She was also involved as one of the first students in the University of Baltimore School of Law’s Juvenile Justice Project clinic, where she served as a Rule 16 Student Attorney and assisted an incarcerated client in preparing a parole packet and advocating for her release.  Ms. Rickart also studied abroad during her third year of law school at King’s College London in London, England.

Prior to law school, Ms. Rickart earned her Bachelor’s degree in Communication at the University of Missouri.

Ms. Rickart believes that everyone deserves fair representation, which is what drives her passion for criminal defense. She knows that this can sometimes be the hardest time in many peoples’ lives, and she wants to be a trusted resource to help guide them through the legal process.

Ms. Rickart can be reached at alexandra@Jezicfirm.com

Alexandra Rickart attorney
Scroll to Top