刑事辩护

刑事辩护

我们在 Jezic & Moyse, LLC 经验丰富的马里兰州刑事辩护律师将积极寻找每一个可以想象的辩护途径,以击败您的刑事指控。

太多的刑事辩护律师在听到对其客户的供词或其他有罪证据时过早地开始谈论辩诉交易。 我们的马里兰州刑事辩护团队在最后一点积极的防御策略用尽之前不会屈服。

如果对您的指控有不寻常的技术辩护,我们的马里兰州刑事辩护律师会找到它。 如果有一种创造性的方法可以让您避免在特定情况下受到正常惩罚,我们会找到它。(见客户评价).

我们的律师每天都在马里兰州、华盛顿特区和弗吉尼亚州的法庭上,为被告辩护,并在每个案件中争取最好的结果。

为你而战,从头到尾。

所谓的罗克维尔强奸案引起了全国的关注,表现出权势人物对审判的仓促。 我们的律师从一开始就为我们的客户而战——在国家电视台面对塔克卡尔森,并坚持到最后,所有指控都被撤销。 你自己看。

被选为地区顶级律师之一 超级律师 &
华盛顿人!

安德鲁·V·杰兹奇

连续五年,从 2016 年到 2020 年,《超级律师》杂志将 Jezic 先生评为 马里兰州最好的 100 名律师。 从 2011 年到 2020 年,Andrew Jezic 先生被选为 最佳刑事律师的独家名单 华盛顿杂志。 Jezic 先生在备受瞩目的刑事案件中获胜的案例已出现在许多新闻文章和国家电视节目中,包括 Dateline NBC、Dr. Oz 和 Tucker Carlson 节目。

2017 年,Jezic 先生被马里兰州杰出的法律和商业报纸 Daily Record 评为“最有影响力的马里兰人”之一。 Jezic 先生是马里兰州刑事辩护律师协会的前任主席。 Jezic 先生收到了来自数十个客户的近 100% 的非常积极的评价。

陪审团审判获胜的评论
谷歌评论
Avvo 评论

刑事辩护律师 Andrew V. Jezic
刑事辩护律师 David H. Moyse

大卫·H·莫伊斯

Rockville 刑事辩护律师 David H. Moyse 目前担任蒙哥马利县律师协会刑法部门的联合主席。 自 2008 年作为创始合伙人成立 Jezic & Moyse 以来,他已获得多项显着认可。

其中包括自 2013 年以来被任命为 SuperLawyers,以及 华盛顿杂志在 2017 年、2018 年和 2020 年的顶级律师名单。 Moyse 先生收到了近 100% 的客户好评。

谷歌评论
Avvo 评论

艾哈迈德·希西姆

马里兰州刑事辩护律师 艾哈迈德·希西姆 拥有 30 年在马里兰州诉讼各种刑事案件的经验,尤其是严重的重罪案件和谋杀案审判。 他是一名检察官 巴尔的摩市州检察官办公室 从业 22 年,过去 XNUMX 年一直担任刑事辩护律师。

Hisim 先生在他的职业生涯中经历了近 150 次陪审团审判,其中 50 次是谋杀案审判。 作为辩护律师,他在许多严肃的陪审团审判中获得了“无罪”判决,并为四名被控谋杀的不同客户完成了陪审团的无罪判决。

Hisim 先生作为辩护律师的第一次刑事审判是蒙哥马利县巡回法院的一起谋杀未遂案。 该客户之前曾与其他律师一起被判有罪,他的案件被发回巡回法院进行新的审判。 该案在为期一周的审判后结束,最终无罪释放,导致该州的目击者在法庭宣读判决时从椅子上摔下来。 (看 华盛顿邮报的文章 关于这个惊人的无罪释放)。

艾哈迈德·希西姆肖像

感言


    发送电子邮件

    查询@jezicfirm.com

    我们如何帮助

    我们在 Jezic & Moyse, LLC 经验丰富的马里兰州刑事辩护律师将积极寻找每一个可以想象的辩护途径,以击败您的刑事指控。

    工作日上午 8 点 - 午夜致电我们
    周末上午 9 点至晚上 9 点

    或填写表格以接收免费且保密的咨询。

    滚动到顶部

criminal defense

Criminal Defense

Our experienced Maryland criminal defense lawyers At Jezic & Moyse, LLC, will aggressively search for every conceivable avenue of defense to beat your criminal charge.

Too many criminal defense lawyers begin talk of a plea bargain too soon when they hear of a confession or other incriminating evidence against their client. Our Maryland criminal defense team does not give in until the last bit of aggressive defense strategy is exhausted.

If there is an unusual, technical defense to your charges, our Maryland criminal defense lawyers will find it. If there is a creative way for you to avoid the normal punishment for a given set of circumstances, we will find it.(See client testimonials).

Our lawyers are in court everyday in Maryland, Washington, D.C., and Virginia, defending the accused and fighting for the best possible result in every case.

Fighting for you, from beginning to end.

The so-called Rockville Rape case got national attention, and showed the rush to judgement by powerful and influential people. Our attorneys fought for our clients from the start - facing Tucker Carlson on national television, and persevering through the end, with all charges dropped. See for yourself.

Selected as one of area's top lawyers in SUPERLAWYERS &
The WASHINGTONIAN!

Andrew V. Jezic

Five years in a row, from 2016-2020, Super Lawyers magazine has recognized Mr. Jezic as one of the best 100 lawyers in all of Maryland. From 2011 to 2020, Mr Andrew Jezic was selected to the very exclusive list of best criminal lawyers by Washingtonian magazine. Mr. Jezic’s wins in high-profile criminal cases have been featured in many news articles and on national TV shows, including Dateline NBC, Dr. Oz, and the Tucker Carlson show.

In 2017 Mr. Jezic was honored as one of the “Most Influential Marylanders” by the Daily Record, Maryland’s preeminent legal and business newspaper. Mr. Jezic is a past president of the Maryland Criminal Defense Attorney’s Association. Mr. Jezic has received nearly 100 percent of very positive reviews from scores of clients.

Reviews of Jury Trial Wins
Google Reviews
Avvo Reviews

Criminal Defense Attorney Andrew V. Jezic
Criminal Defense Attorney David H. Moyse

DAVID H. MOYSE

Rockville Criminal defense lawyer David H. Moyse currently serves as co-chair of the Montgomery County Bar Association’s Criminal Law Section. Since forming Jezic & Moyse as a founding partner in 2008, he has received several notable recognitions.

They include being named to SuperLawyers since 2013, and the Washingtonian magazine’s Top Lawyers list in 2017, 2018 and 2020. Mr. Moyse has received nearly 100 percent of glowing reviews from clients.

Google Reviews
Avvo Reviews

Ahmet Hisim

Maryland Criminal Defense Attorney Ahmet Hisim has 30 years of experience litigating all manner of criminal cases throughout Maryland, especially serious felony cases and murder trials. He was a prosecutor in the Baltimore City State's Attorney's Office for 22 years, and has been a criminal defense attorney for the past eight years.

Mr. Hisim has had nearly 150 jury trials in his career, 50 of which have been murder trials. As a defense attorney, he has achieved a "not guilty" verdict in many serious jury trials, as well as complete jury acquittals for four different clients charged with murder.

Mr. Hisim’s first criminal trial as a defense attorney was a case of Attempted Murder in Montgomery County Circuit Court. The client had been previously convicted with other counsel, and his case was remanded to circuit court for a new trial. The case ended after a week-long trial with a total acquittal, causing the State’s eyewitness to fall from his chair as the verdict was read in the courtroom. (See the article from the Washington Post about this stunning acquittal).

Ahmet Hisim portrait

Testimonials


    Email us

    inquiries@jezicfirm.com

    How we can help

    Our experienced Maryland criminal defense lawyers At Jezic & Moyse, LLC, will aggressively search for every conceivable avenue of defense to beat your criminal charge.

    Call us 8am  -  10pm

    Or fill out the form to receive a free and confidential consultation.

    SpanishFrenchPortugueseKoreanChinese (Simplified)RussianGermanEnglish
    Scroll to Top